Your Team at Salam Immigration who will handle your matter come from various backgrounds but all have one thing in mind, how to win your case for you.

Meet your team at Salam Immigration…

– SOLICITORS –

Immigration Solicitor

Sheikh Asif Salam

Tel: 0161 839 7396 – Mob: 07738 719 265

Email: asif@salamimmigration.co.uk

Immigration Solicitor

Naveed Abraham 

Tel: 0121 702 2688 Mob: 07545 848 888

Email: n.abraham@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Faret Bibi 

Tel: 0161 839 7396

Email: faret@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Sarah Goodwin 

Tel: 01244 344 577

Email: sarah@salamimmigration.co.uk

Immigration Solicitor

Haq Nawaz 

Tel: 0121 702 2688

Email: h.nawaz@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Fiona McLardie

Tel: 01244 344 577

Email: fiona@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Christie Ankers-Phillips

Tel: 01244 344 577

Email: christie@salamimmigration.co.uk

– TRAINEE SOLICITORS AND LEGAL ADVISERS – 

 

Immigration Solicitor

Mohammed Olly – Trainee Solicitor

Tel: 0203 771 8366 Mob: 07701 343 333

Email: m.olly@salamimmigration.co.uk

Immigration Solicitor

Mudassir Mukhtar – Trainee Legal Executive

Tel: 0161 839 7396

Email: mudassir@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Sobia Shawl – Trainee Solicitor

Tel: 0208 514 8405

email: sobia@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Nosheen Choudry – Trainee Solicitor

Tel: 0121 702 2688

Email: nosheen@salamimmigration.co.uk

Immigration Solicitor

Umar Tariq – Legal Adviser

Tel: 0161 839 7396

Email: umar@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Neha Razzaq – Trainee Legal Executive

Tel: 0161 839 7396

Email: neha@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Zenab Siddiq – Legal Adviser

Tel: 0161 839 7396

Email: zenab@salamimmigration.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitor

Samera Akhtar – Legal Adviser

Tel: 0161 839 7396

Email: samera@salamimmigration.co.uk